Membership of the Task Force on Personalised Budgets Advisory & Consultative Group

Siobhan Barron National Disability Authority (Advisory & Consultative Group Chairperson)
Sean Conneally Brothers of Charity Galway
Brigid Pike Camphill Family & Friends Association, formerly of the Health Research Board
Carol O’Donnell Cheeverstown House
Pat Clarke Down Syndrome Ireland
Helena Walsh Down Syndrome Ireland
Mary Doherty Down Syndrome Ireland
Anne Melly HSE
John O’Doherty HSE
Michael Doyle Irish Wheelchair Association
Rachel Cassen Leap Ireland
Padraic Fleming NUI Maynooth  Mental Health & Social Research Unit
Brian Hayes National Platform of Self Advocates nominee
Bob McCormack Possibilitiesplus
Denis Doolan Special Olympics Ireland
John Hannigan Sunbeam House
Laura Enright
James Cawley
Paul Fagan
Gordon Ryan
Sean Connick
Stephen Cluskey
Fionn Crombie Angus
Geraldine Graydon
Teresa Accardi
David Girvan
Teresa McDonnell
Cathal Leonard