Consultative Council on Hep C

On the nomination of Transfusion Positive, the Minister for Health Simon Harris TD has appointed the following as members of the Consultative Council on Hep C with effect from 17 February 2017 to 16 February 2020.

Ms Laura O’Brien

Ms O’Brien is a psychotherapist accredited with the Irish Association of Counselling and Psychotherapy. She has served on the Transfusion Positive Executive Committee since 2005, and previously represented the group on the Consultative Council from 2009 to 2012.

Mr Enda Hannon

Mr Hannon is an Executive Committee Member of Transfusion Positive with a background in economics and software engineering.