Appointments to the Hep C and HIV Compensation Tribunal

The Minister for Health, Simon Harris T.D., has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Hepatitis C and HIV Compensation Tribunal.  These appointments are for the period 22 October 2017 to 21 October 2020.

Ms Romaine Scally

Biography to follow

Mr Michael MacNamee

Biography to follow