Recent Appointments to Registration Boards under the Aegis of the Department of Health

On 16 July, 2015 the Minster for Health, Leo Varadkar TD, made the following appointments:

Dr William O’Neill – Retired GP – Radiographers Registration Board.
Mr Richard Hammond – Solicitor – Occupational Therapists  Registration Board.
Ms Valerie Judge –  Independent Management Consultant – Social Workers  Registration Board.
Mr John Hanily –  Environmental Health Officer, HSE – Social Workers  Registration Board.
Ms Frankie Barrett –  Regional Manager, Alzheimer Society – Social Workers  Registration Board.
Dr Denise McGrath – Lecturer in the School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Population Science – Dietitians Registration Board.